Audlem Parish Council Logo Link
Parish Council
Back home  /  Councillor Groups/Committees

Councillor Groups/Committees

Sub Committees / Working Groups

NB. Members listed in alphabetical order of surname

TFWGSteve ElliottKate Down
Ryan Jones
Geoff Seddon
+6 residents
Village Management CommitteeLynette HopkinsKate Down
Steve Elliott
Stephen Hopkins
George Mclaren-Brown
Planning GroupKate DownLynette Hopkins
Stephen Hopkins
Keith Nord
Geoff Seddon
Communications GroupSteve ElliottGeorge Mclaren-Brown
Geoff Seddon
APC Clerk
Finance CommitteeStephen HopkinsKate Down
Steve Elliott
Ryan Jones
George Mclaren-Brown
+ the Clerk (ex-officio)
Staffing CommitteeGeoff SeddonNick Brennan
Kate Down
Lynette Hopkins

Village Group Representatives

Burial Board: Ryan Jones, Steve Elliott, Geoff Seddon
Public Hall: Kate Down
ADAPT: Vacant
ADCA: George Mclaren-Brown
ADAS: Carl Dovey
Audlem Tourism & Traders: Carl Dovey, Lynette Hopkins
ChALC: Chair and Vice Chair
Canal and River Trust: Nick Brennan

Audlem In Cheshire

Audlem Parish Council

The village of Audlem is part of the unitary authority of Cheshire East.

© 2024 – Audlem Parish Council